Stylelife Challenge Day 1

1. Write 1 or 2 sentences describing how you believe other people currently believe you.
I believe that right now I’m perveived as a lazy mooch that doesn’t contribute to society and has very little value. I also think that people like me personality wise, but wonder why I can’t get it together.

2. Write 1 or 2 sentences describing how you’d like to be perceived by others.
I would like others to see me as being a brave and unconventional person, that thinks outside the box. I would also like to be perceived as being a reliable person that can get get things done.

3. List three of your behaviors or characteristics that you would like to change.
I would like to change my codependent way of thinking. I would like to change my approval seeking qualities, they are holding me back from being my more authentic. I would also change the characteristic of futility and powerlessness that I have.

4. List three behaviors or characteristics you would like to adopt.
I’d like to have the characteristic of certainty and knowledge, truly knowing what I’m talking about. I would like to have the characteristic of following through, instead of always looking for a way out. I would like genuine confidence and self assurance without approval seeking.

