Stylelife Challenge Day 2

1. What three accomplishments would you like to achieve to make your life happier?
I’d like to Direct and also Score a movie or tv show. I’d like to design for a stylish Magazine like GQ or Details. I would like to be financially secure to a point where I don’t have to live paycheck to paycheck.

2.What are the reasons these accomplishments will make you happier?
I’ve always appreciated directors and  their ability to tell a story through film, but the music in those films is what always really stood out to me. The music makes or breaks a scene and I want to have the Joy of providing good music to capture a moment and make it more memorable. I feel like If i were to make it to the level of being a stylish designer worthy of working for Details or GQ, that I would feel validated because I’d be in the creme de la creme. I’d like to be financially secure so that not only would i have the money to provide for myself, but I also wouldn;t struggle and carry unwanted stress from trying to stretch a dollar like most people that I know.

3. What is your personal mission?
I will become a Man of Integrity who will give others inspiration within 8 years (probably less).

4. List three specific results that will let you know that you’ve accomplished your mission.
I will have helped 31 people transform their worldview. I will have walked away from 25 opportunies that may have clashed with my personal ethics. I will have earned a salary of 175k without without selling my soul in the process.

5. Why are you now fully committed to pursuing your personal mission? because if I don’t pursue it now, I will continue to suffer over the next years and my well-being will decrease/get worse/ fail. My empathy for others will decrease/get worse/fail. My connection with the world and reality will decrease/get worse/fail. But if I do pursue it now, I will enjoy the next years and my faith in humanity will increase/improve/come true. My confidence will increase/improve/come true. My emotional well-being will increase/improve/come true.

Leave a Reply

